IMG_8409

I had these slippers on my “to do” list for a very long time. But there was always someone who needed a new hat, new cardigan or socks, and I could never finish them.

And finally I decided that it was time “I needed” some new slippers. And I love how they turned out! I am wearing my pair all the time, they are so comfy and stay on so well.

The pattern includes sizes from US 6 up to 11. If you need to make them in size 5 simply use smaller crochet hook, and you will get them small enough.

As always, pattern includes many step by step photos and each special stitch is explained very detailed. Skill level for this pattern is intermediate because of cables. But if you are ambitious beginner and you are ready to learn how to work FP dc and BP dc, I am sure you can make them!

The pattern is available on Etsy, Craftsy and Ravelry.

Another thing I wanted to write about is the update of my Baby Boy Hat. I added many other sizes and renamed it as well (now it is Basketweave boy hat). Now with this pattern you can make hats for every man in your family – from newborn to adult!

IMG_8355

You can buy pattern on Etsy, Craftsy and Ravelry, but if you purchased this pattern before you can ask for updated version for free! Write to my email or on Etsy, but, please, include order number.

And here are some more photos of my new slippers!

IMG_8418IMG_8422

And before I log off for a weekend, I wanted to wish everyone Happy Easter! 🙂


3 responses to “New pattern and an update!”

  1. Bunzie Wininger Avatar
    Bunzie Wininger

    Thank you for the new patterns, they are just lovely. I wish you and your family a very Happy Easter!

  2. cindy Avatar
    cindy

    Both are very cute!

  3. crochetwithpassion Avatar
    crochetwithpassion

    Hi, I have really enjoyed your blog, and have nominated you for a Liebster Award. Take the time to accept the nomination and pass the recognition to some other deserving bloggers.

    http://crochetwithpassion.wordpress.com/award/

Leave a comment